Term Dates

School Year 2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 10 September 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Tuesday 6th  November 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Friday 3 May 2019
Tuesday 7 May 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
Monday 3 June 2019 – Thursday 25 July 2019

 

INSET Days

6th September 2018
7th Sepember 2018
5th November 2018
29th April 2019
8th July 2019

 

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas – 25 December 2018, 26 December 2018

New Year – 1 January 2019

Good Friday – 19 April 2019

Easter Monday – 22 April 2019

May Day – 6 May 2019

Spring Bank – 27 May 2019

Summer Bank – 26 August 2019

 

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Contact Us

Lakeside Community Primary School
London Road
Alvaston
Derby
DE24 8UY
Telephone: 01332 571485
admin@lakeside.derby.sch.uk

Translate:

If you would like a paper copy of the information on our website please contact the school office.